Contact us

RISE

Daniel Rudmark (ODIN Coordinator) <daniel.rudmark@ri.se>
Elias Arnestrand (ODIN Coordinator) <elias.arnestrand@zeto.se> 

Entur

Dammen Brede <brede.dammen@entur.org>
AndreasTryti <andreas.tryti@entur.org>

Samtrafiken

Håkan Östlund <hakan.ostlund@samtrafiken.se>
Hillevi Lönnerberg <Hillevi.Lonnerberg@samtrafiken.se>

HSL

Tuomas Mikkola <Tuomas.Mikkola@hsl.fi>
Sirkka-Liisa Virrankoski <sirkka-liisa.virrankoski@hsl.fi>

SFMCON

Søren Sørensen <sos@sfmcon.com>

Danish Transport, Construction and Housing Authority

Helle Piil Rosted <hepr@tbst.dk>

Finnish Transport Infrastructure Agency (Väylä)

Tomi Lapinlampi <tomi.lapinlampi@liikennevirasto.fi>

Swedish Transport Administration

Lars-Olof Hjärp <lars-olof.hjarp@trafikverket.se>

TRAFICOM

Martin Johansson <martin.johansson@traficom.fi>

LMJ

Roope Ahola <roope.ahola@lmj.fi>

Rejseplanen

Peter Lindahl <pli@rejseplanen.dk>

Visualization of the entire public transport network in Denmark, Finland, Norway, and Sweden, according to available open GTFS feeds. A description of the implementation may be found here